Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 335 623 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

20% OFF
King Loops - Calculate Bundle (Vols 1-3)

King Loops - Calculate Bundle (Vols 1-3)

Our Price: $29.95 $23.96
Download details:

'Calculate Bundle (Vols 1-3) by King Loops sums up this heavy series inspired by artists such as Travis Scott, Murda Beetz, Quavo, Drake, and 21 Savage. 

This is another fine slice of innovative Trap, Club, Gangsta and Urban loops, with MIDI files included. Featuring 15 radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this pack features everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX, custom-processed plucks and synth sounds, custom-processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads.

Add to this a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX, and you've got an impressive feature set. If you're looking for some inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tools.

This bundle allows you to save 50% on the total price of the three volumes included.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
King Loops - Calculate Bundle (Vols 1-3) is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!
Product Details:
  • 15 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 15 Construction Kits
  • 294 Total Files
  • 58 Melody Loops
  • 113 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 21 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
  • 21 Vocal/SFX/Chant Loops
  • 63 MIDI Files Included For Main Instruments
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit 
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.



This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader