Download Sample pack The After Death - Trilogy Bundle
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free

The After Death - Trilogy Bundle

by Jerry Martin Beats

$14.99 $56.97
Released on September 14, 2022
Download includes
Download includes

3 Sample Packs for $14.99!

Save $41.98!
Save yourself an amazing $41.98 and grab 3 of the best Hip-Hop, Trap sample packs ever made for just $14.99! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack After Death Vol. 3
$16.99 $5.00
Download Sample pack After Death Vol. 2
$19.99 $5.00
Download Sample pack After Death Vol 1
$19.99 $5.00
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

30 Samples with Stems & MIDIs for Price of Just 1 Pack !!!

This time Jerry Martin Beats Brings you the After Death Trilogy edition bundle combining the previous editions After Death vol 1 2 3. inside this bundle are waiting for 30 samples in the style of PVLACE, Metro Boomin, future, southside,808 Mafia. The pack includes MIDIs and Stems to use with your sounds or mix and match stems to create your unique sample. this bundle is all you need to make hard trap beats for months and months.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Bundle details

  • 30 Samples 
  • Over 1.80 GB of Content (Uncompressed)
  • 160+ Wav Files
  • 60+ MIDI Files
  • Stems included
  • MIDI included
  • Royalty-Free
  • 32-Bit/48 khzWav Quality
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled

Listen to the sounds before buy

Products picked for you

Top products from Jerry Martin Beats

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.