Download Sample pack Destiny - Rage Kit
Product preview

Destiny - Rage Kit

by Jerry Martin Beats

Released on December 18, 2022

5 Rage & Hyperpop Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

"Destiny" Construction kit includes 5 Kits (MIDI + DRUMS + STEMS) in the style of Trippie Redd, Yeat, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, and Jetsonmade. All Content is Pre-mixed at an industry-standard level and can be used as the main structure of your production or for that final professional touch. Each Construction Kit contains MIDI for better flexibility, so you can change the sound with just a few clicks.

All the Beats and Sounds from the demo are included in the pack. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don't have to pay any other hidden costs.

Product details

  • 5 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 110 Wav Files
  • 64 Midi Files
  • 175 Files
  • 850 + Mbs of Data (Uncompressed)
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Jerry Martin Beats

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.