Download Sample pack Dystopia - Techno & Tech House Sample Pack
Product preview

Dystopia - Techno & Tech House Sample Pack

by Innovation Sounds

$19.99 $24.99
Released on November 10, 2023

Download Techno & Tech House Sample Pack

Unveil a new dimension of electronic music production with "Dystopia - Techno & Tech House Sample Pack," a meticulously curated collection of 200 premium sounds. Drawing inspiration from the pulsating depths of Techno and the groove-laden realm of Tech House, this pack offers an arsenal of tools crafted to elevate your productions to the echelons of industry giants.

Immerse yourself in the essence of Techno with the signature sounds echoing the prowess of legendary artists like Carl Cox, Adam Beyer, Nina Kraviz, Charlotte de Witte, Amelie Lens, Ben Klock, Maceo Plex, Paula Temple, Richie Hawtin, and Jeff Mills. Simultaneously, let the rhythm-infused spirit of Tech House flow through your veins, inspired by maestros such as Jamie Jones, Solomun, Hot Since 82, Fisher, Patrick Topping, Seth Troxler, Green Velvet, Steve Lawler, Loco Dice, and Guy Gerber.

Inside the Dystopia Pack:

  • 25 Bass MIDI: Architectural blueprints of deep, resonant basslines, offering the limitless potential to forge seismic undercurrents in your tracks.
  • 25 Bass Loops: Pristine, mix-ready bass loops, each resonating with the throbbing energy necessary to captivate the dance floor.
  • 25 Clap Loops: Crisp, clear, and dynamic clap loops, engineered to cut through the mix with precision, adding instant movement to your rhythm section.
  • 25 Kick Loops: The backbone of any track, these kick loops provide the solid, thumping foundation that both Techno and Tech House are renowned for.
  • 25 Percussion Loops: Intricate, rhythm-enhancing percussion loops that bring organic fluidity and groove to your productions.
  • 25 Synth MIDI: Melodic sketches that pave the way for anthemic hooks and hypnotic riffs, ready to be dressed with your unique sonic palette.
  • 25 Synth Loops: Euphoric, dark, and textured synth loops, designed to create rich, layered soundscapes that will intrigue and engage.
  • 25 Top Loops: Essential top-end groove components that add shimmer, shake, and sizzle to round out your tracks for a full spectrum sound.

"Dystopia - Techno & Tech House Sample Pack" serves as your guide through the labyrinthine underground of electronic music, where every sample holds the potential to spawn epic musical journeys. Whether you're crafting the next underground hit or looking to infuse your sound with the indomitable spirit of the club scene's best, Dystopia provides the tools you need to realize your vision. Welcome to the future of sound — it's time to define the dystopian soundscape.

Product details

  • Format: 24-bit WAV files + MIDI Files
  • Total Sounds: 200
  • 25 Bass MIDI
  • 25 Bass Loops
  • 25 Clap Loops
  • 25 Kick Loops
  • 25 Percussion Loops
  • 25 Synth MIDI
  • 25 Synth Loops
  • 25 Top Loops
  • Compatibility: Universal compatibility with all DAWs

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Innovation Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.