Download Sample pack Dream
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free


by ICYHOT Beats

$9.00 $15.00
Released on December 08, 2022
Download includes
Download includes

20 Placement Ready Compositions (WAV)

"Dreamer" is a multi-genre sample pack curated by ICYHOT Beats Collective. Featuring 10 original compositions ranging from ambient lush synth vibes, and sad acoustic pianos to deep Moog basses.

Product details

  • Wav Format
  • Tempo Labelled
  • Key Labeled
  • Stems included at the end of each loop

Listen to the sounds before buy

Products picked for you

Top products from ICYHOT Beats

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.