Download Sample pack Stunna Baby Chart Toppers Volume 1
Product preview

Stunna Baby Chart Toppers Volume 1

by Highline Audio

$12.60 $14.00
Released on December 26, 2020

5 Hip-Hop & Soul Trap Melody Samples

‘Stunna Baby Chart Toppers Vol 1’ by Highline Audio is the ultimate collection of melody loops and construction kits to help you achieve the sound of producers and artists like DaBaby, Lil Baby, JetsonMade, Stunna 4 Vegas, Megan Thee Stallion, Jetson Made, Pyrex and more.

21 melody loops and 5 construction kits make this sample pack a must have for producers looking to create that southern trap bounce. Punchy 808s, intricate percussion and effects, strong melodies and ambient elements make up the 5 construction kits. The break down of each part shows just how simple the production process really is! All 21 melody loops which include WAV stems and

MIDI provide inspiration to create similar melodies or use them in your full productions. The files provided will enable producers of any experience level to achieve the sound they’re looking for efficiently and with the ultimate creative freedom. This product is 100% Royalty- Free. You don't have to pay any other costs. 

Product details

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 21 Melody Loops
  • 10 Ambient Soundscapes
  • 145 WAV Files
  • 11 MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free 

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Highline Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.