Download Sample pack Reggaeton Rebellion Volume 1
Product preview

Reggaeton Rebellion Volume 1

by Highline Audio

$9.90 $11.00
Released on December 30, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

51 Reggaeton Melody and Drum Loops

‘Reggaeton Rebellion Volume 1’ from Highline Audio is a melody sample pack made up of detailed guitar, synth and drum loops. The samples included are inspired by artists and producers like Farruko, Jhay Cortez, Ozuna, Maluma, Tainy, J. Balvin, Bad Bunny, Nicky Jam, Cool & Dre and more.

Reggaeton Rebellion Volume 1 includes 15 melody and drum loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stem files for the most important elements. The melody and drum loops can be used as the back bone of your production or for that final touch to get you that instant industry sound. Great for several genres including but not limited to reggaeton and latin trap.

This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don't have to pay any other hidden costs.

Product details

  • 16 Melody and Drum Loops
  • 51 Total WAV Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Highline Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.