Download Sample pack Only Trap Hits Volume 1
Product preview

Only Trap Hits Volume 1

by Highline Audio

$12.60 $14.00
Released on April 27, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

5 Full trap Construction Kits

‘Only Trap Hits Volume 1’ from Highline Audio is a highly detailed construction kit sample pack. The included kits are perfect for all levels of producers from novice to expert. The sample pack is inspired by artists like Future, Tee Grizzley, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Rod Wave, Lil Mosey, Meek Mill and more.

Only Trap Hits Volume 1 includes 5 full construction kits breaking down only trap and hip hop hits into highly detailed files labeled by key and BPM! The samples can be used as the main structure of your production or for that final industry sound. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don't have to pay any other hidden costs.

Product details

  • 5 Full Construction Kits
  • 50 Total WAV Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Highline Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.