Download Sample pack LoFi Hip Hop World Volume 1
Product preview

LoFi Hip Hop World Volume 1

by Highline Audio

$9.90 $11.00
Released on December 20, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

50 Hip Hop & Lo-fi Melody Loops

‘LoFi Hip Hop World Volume 1’ from Highline Audio is a collection of intricately composed samples for LoFi Hip-Hop producers. The samples included are inspired by producers like Kina Beats, Flying Lotus, asokah, isim, J Dilla, Khryo, Knxwledge and more.

LoFi Hip Hop World Volume 1 includes 50 loops, including live guitars, chill drum loops, piano, bass and synth samples. Use the loops as the final touch to your composition or as the main structure to your next LoFi hip hop release. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don't have to pay any other costs.

Product details

  • 50 Loops
  • 50 Total WAV Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Highline Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.