Download Sample pack Apex Volume 1
Product preview

Apex Volume 1

by Highline Audio

$13.50 $15.00
Released on December 13, 2020

24 Melody Loops (WAV)

‘Apex Volume 1’ from Highline Audio is the latest melody loop sample pack in their collection of detailed and creatively composed products for producers. The sounds of Apex Vol 1 are inspired by artists and producers like Lil Baby, Young Thug, Wheezy, Gunna, Turbo, DaBaby, Stunna 4 Vegas, Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch, Cubeatz and more.

Apex Volume 1 includes 24 melody loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stems. MIDI files are also included for all main elements. The loop kit gives producers the freedom to create what they truly have in mind.

Whether the loops are used as the back bone of their new production or simply added in for that final professional sound, Apex Vol 1 is sure to give unlimited inspiration for novice and professional producers alike. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don't have to pay any other hidden costs.

Product details

  • 24 Melody Loops
  • 82 Total Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Highline Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.