Download Sample pack 40 KITS IN 1
Product preview

40 KITS IN 1

by hayven squad

$13.99 $86.92
Released on April 28, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

8 Sample Packs for $13.99!

Save $72.93!
Save yourself an amazing $72.93 and grab 8 of the best Hip-Hop, Trap, Trap Soul sample packs ever made for just $13.99! The 8 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack ICE BERG
$11.99 $1.75
Download Sample pack ADIOS
$9.99 $1.75
Download Sample pack PINK PRINTER
$9.99 $1.75
Download Sample pack LARUS
$9.99 $1.75
Download Sample pack BANDO DREAM
$10.99 $1.75
Download Sample pack EVOXY
$12.99 $1.75
Download Sample pack DRAC
$9.99 $1.75
Download Sample pack VA-NYL
$10.99 $1.75
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.


That's a saving of $86,92 over buying these packs individually! All you need to create sharp, HIP-HOP/TRAP productions. with the fine release contains all you need to create IT sharp.

These collections were inspired by top trendsetter artists & producers such as Drake, Juice Wrld, Future, 808 Mafia, Travis Scott, Murda Beatz, Trippie Redd, and many more.


Bundle details

  • 40 Construction Kits
  • 490 WAV FILES
  • 2GB OF CONTENT (unzipped)
  • Royalty-Free
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase Reason, etc.)

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from hayven squad

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.