Download Sample pack Mind Games (Sound Pack)

Mind Games (Sound Pack)

by Fxrbes Beats

$12.47 $24.95
Released on October 16, 2019

Sound Pack

Mind games from blvckout is coming at you with another industry ready kit. Packing over 20 Trap Loops, 20 R&B Loops, 22 Lofi Loops, 20 guitar loops, a drum kit with over 264 one-shots, 11 Hi hat loops, 24 graphics for use in your videos and artwork and 4 construction kits! Making this kit perfect for any genre!

Mind games embodies the sound of today's hottest urban artist such as Juice Wrld, Post Malone, Lil Peep, Iann Dior, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, Travis Scott and many more.

MIDI files are also included for the main melodies which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! The 2 Beats heard in the demo are also included as construction kits! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Checkout What's inside: 

Product details

Product details:

  • 82 Melody Loops
  • Midi files for all loops
  • 24 graphics
  • 46 808's
  • 24 Claps
  • 13 Cymbals
  • 30 Fx's
  • 16 Hi-hats
  • 13 Open Hats
  • 11 Hihat Loops
  • 24 Kicks
  • 28 Percs
  • 10 Snaps
  • 17 Snares
  • 16 Voxs

Products picked for you

Top products from Fxrbes Beats

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.