Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 047 698 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

30% OFF
Fxrbes Beats - Homesick (6 Construction Kits)

Fxrbes Beats - Homesick (6 Construction Kits)

Our Price: $32.95 $23.06
Download details:

Homesick - embodies the sound of today's hottest Urban artists such as Juice Wrld, Lil Skies, Rich The Kidd, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Post Malone and many more! With 6 massive Construction Kits, 7 Loops, a Drum Kit with bonus midis! This pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece!

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.

Each beat is an Original Composition with unique and high-quality instruments such as Piano/Keys, Strings, Ambient Pads, Mean 808s, Punchy Kicks, Crisp snares, HiHats + more.

All beats heard in the demo are included in the kit!
These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

This kit is packed with:

  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 7 Melody Loops
  • 10 Separate melody midis (Different Loops from the construction kit)
  • 9 808s
  • 6 Claps
  • 9 Hihats
  • 8 Kicks
  • 8 Open Hats
  • 13 Percs
  • 9 Snares
  • Midi Files included
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
  • 2.5G worth of content

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader