Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 080 504 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

40% OFF
Fxrbes Beats - Depressed Rockstar

Fxrbes Beats - Depressed Rockstar

Our Price: $24.95 $14.97
Download details:

Depressed Rockstar - is the next hit from Blvckout. Coming at you with 25 crazy Guitar Loops with the mixed styles of Lil Peep, Juice Wrld, Gunna, Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Nas x, Post Malone and many more.

Depressed Rockstar contains everything you need to create your next hit. With a variety of melodies to play with the this kit has many styles for you to elvate your melody game.

Checkout what's Inside:

Product Details

  • 25 Guitar Melody Loops
  • Mixed and mastered Demo's
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • 100% Royalty Free
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader