Download Sample pack SAID & DONE: Epic Drill
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free

SAID & DONE: Epic Drill

by Flame Audio

$17.99 $29.99
Released on December 12, 2022

New dose of radio-ready DRILL

Flame Audio is proud to present you new dose of radio-ready beats! 'SAID & DONE' by Flame Audio is a collection of epic Drill samples, MIDI and One-Shots in style of artist such like Central Cee, Niska, Soolking, Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Dave, Rah Swish, Jackboyz and many more!

This pack is loaded with catchy compositions, created using intense orchestral and synth instruments, hard-hitting 808s, vocals and fast-paced drum patterns.

MIDI Files included:
Like so many other Flame Audio products, 'SAID & DONE' includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases. 

Dry/Wet Loops:
For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Sample pack details

  • 5 Drill Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 418 All WAV Files:
  • 114 WET Loops
  • 114 DRY Loops
  • 114 STEM Loops
  • 71 One-Shots
  • 91 MIDI Files
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 1.24GB Of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Listen to the sounds before buy

Sample packs picked for you

Top sample packs from Flame Audio

More about SAID & DONE: Epic Drill

SAID & DONE: Epic Drill by Flame Audio is a product that includes . This sample pack comes complete with all the Royalty-Free elements you need to create your own arrangements and is perfectly suited to Hip-Hop, Trap, Drill productions. Download SAID & DONE: Epic Drill and use it in music making software like FL Studio, Logic Pro, Ableton Live, Reason, Mixcraft, Cubase, Logic Pro and more. Everything in this sound pack by Flame Audio is very usable and an utter weapon for your next hit! If you want to make quality Hip-Hop, Trap, Drill music then you must invest in quality sounds! SAID & DONE: Epic Drill by Flame Audio is prepared for download as a zip file. After downloading and unpacking, you can use it in FL Studio, Logic Pro, Ableton Live, Reason, Mixcraft, Cubase, Logic Pro and more. Inspired by the styles of Chief Keef, 21 Savage, Pop Smoke, Jackboys, Central Cee, ArrDee and more.

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.