Download Sample pack Itay Dailes Classic Sounds of Techno

Itay Dailes Classic Sounds of Techno

by Exotic Refreshment

$17.95 $19.95
Released on February 02, 2019

About Sample pack

Exotic Refreshment are proud to present "Classic Sounds of Techno" by Itay Dailes (Exotic Refreshment, Gorilla Recordings, Krafted Underground). This unique sound pack includes recordings of his legendary TR 606, TR 707, TR 727, TR 808, TR 909, JUNO 60, SH 101, sequential circuits drumtraks, TB 303 etc.

The collection features 279 loops and sounds in wav format (44.1 kHz, 24-bit) ready to use in your techno productions. You will find here 475 MB of Bass Loops, Drum Loops, FX Loops, Hat Loops, Kick Loops, Musical Loops and One-Shots.

Product details

Product details:

  • 279 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
  • Unzipped: 475MB
  • 28 Bass Loops
  • 92 Drum Loops
  • 32 Fx Loops
  • 29 Hat Loops
  • 13 Kick Loops (clean)
  • 51 Musical Loops
  • 34 One Shots
  • All files tempo, key and gear labelled
  • 100% copyright free

Products picked for you

Top products from Exotic Refreshment

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.