Download Sample pack Fernando Olaya Melodic Techno Vol. 1

Fernando Olaya Melodic Techno Vol. 1

Sample pack from Exotic Refreshment

Total price : $19,99 $11,99 -40%
Released on August 16, 2019
1 Views 0 Plays 1 Likes

About this sample pack

Exotic Refreshment is proud to present "Melodic Techno vol. 1" by Fernando Olaya (Parquet Recordings, Natura Viva, Manual Music, Inlab Recordings, Stellar Fountain, System Recordings)!

Fernando Olaya releases his second set of samples after creating the "Neo Melodic Techno Love" for Natura Viva. This time Fernando creates a package based on groove and percussions fused with atmospheres and melodies composed from his Moog, Minimonsta, Prophet and Sub Phatty synthesizers.

This package is inspired by classic melodies with modern, atmospheric sounds known from productions of artists like Stephan Bodzin, Guy J, Cid Inc and many others. Pack includes 320 MB of Atmosphere samples, Bass Loops, Drum Loops, FXs, Kick Loops, Musical & Synth Loops.

"Melodic Techno vol. 1" is perfect for underground productions in styles like melodic techno, melodic house, progressive house, and tech-house.

Sample pack details

Product details:

  • 120 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit 
  • unzipped: 320 MB 
  • 18 Atmosphere 
  • 20 Bass Loops 
  • 28 Drum Loops 
  • 23 Fx's 
  • 11 Kick Loops 
  • 20 Musical & Synth 
  • All files tempo and key labeled 
  • 100% copyright free


You are granted a broad royalty-free license for every sound that you download from r-loops.com, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples! You may not resell or redistribute the individual sound files. You can sell your compositions that contain sounds from our site to other artists or upload them to youtube, Soundcloud, Spotify, etc. without any restrictions.



What do you get by downloading "Fernando Olaya Melodic Techno Vol. 1"

Sample pack inspired by top musicians

Fernando Olaya Melodic Techno Vol. 1 from Exotic Refreshment is inspired by top Electronic music, House, Techno musicians and producers such as Hot Since 82, Tiefschwarz, Eric Prydz, HOSH, Adriatique, Maceo Plex. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!

100% Royalty Free

Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of these samples!

Sample packs picked for you

Top sample packs from Exotic Refreshment

Follow sounds from Exotic Refreshment

How does r-loops work?

How does our marketplace work? It's simple! Just a few steps to make music production easier!


Create an account

All purchased products are saved to your account, so you can go back and download them again at any time.


Get perfect sound

Find a sample pack that perfectly matches your composition! - Use filters and the search engine to easily browse our catalog.


Make music

Download your favorite sample pack and use it in your music project! Our sounds are royalty-free so you can use them in a commercial project at no extra charge! (you can sell compositions containing our sounds to other artists or upload them to youtube, soundcloud, spotify, etc.)

Get Started
What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

100% Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

No account yet?

By joining our site you have unlimited access to all purchased products. In addition, each registered user earns points that can be exchanged for further products, and we have also prepared a free welcome product!