Download Sample pack Money Grave Vol.3
Product preview

Money Grave Vol.3

by Double Bang Music

$17.95 $19.95
Released on September 09, 2020

6 Trap Construction Kits

The third part volume of the Money Grave series. We made this beat pack for your future hits, so that you can reach new heights. Use it and stay on top of new ideas. Here are works of various trends and moods that will not leave you indifferent. This beat pack was inspired by the best in the industry 808 Mafia, Lil Baby, Gunna, Travis Scott and more…

Kit was made with 808 Squad. All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product details

  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 65 MIDIs Files
  • 54 WAVs Files 
  • 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project) 
  • 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.7.2 Project) 
  • 64 One-Shot Drums
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality 
  • Tempo-Labelled 
  • Over 273 MB of content 
  • 198 Total Files

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Double Bang Music

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.