Download Sample pack Death Trap Metal Vol.3
Product preview

Death Trap Metal Vol.3

by Double Bang Music

$17.09 $18.99
Released on May 18, 2023

4 Trap Metal Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI/FLP)

Death Trap Metal Vol.3 by Double Bang Music is a collection of 4 Construction kits to craft the heavy trap metal comes with 53 loops, 63 drums stash, 76 midi files, and 4 flp files. Kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of Scarlxrd, Zillakami, Sosmula, and etc.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product details

  • 4 Construction Kits
  • 76 MIDIs Files
  • 53 WAVs Files
  • 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
  • 63 One-Shot Drums
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 234 MB of content
  • 203 Total Files

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Double Bang Music

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.