Download Sample pack Fresh as Funk Horns
Product preview

Fresh as Funk Horns

by Digit Sounds

$22.49 $24.99
Released on February 25, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

Groovy Funk Horns

Feeling Groovy? Fresh as Funk Horns - the third & final sample pack of the “Fresh as Funk” trilogy is here!

We’re incredibly stoked to finally bring you the final piece to the puzzle, Fresh as Funk Horns. This Sample Pack is Inspired by 70s Funk artists such as Stevie Wonder, Funkadelic, CHIC, Earth, Wind & Fire and Kool & The Gang.

Fresh as Funk Horns was written and performed by two of the world’s leading session horn players, Jon Spanyol & Joe Rodwell who make up Ace Horns. They have played and written for artists such as Shy FX, Craig David, Celeste & Digital Farm Animals.

These real horns will put the authentic finishing touch on your Funk productions. 

Product details

  • A variety of BPMs (90, 110 & 120BPM)

  • 75 Full Ensemble Loops (Consisting of 4 Separate Parts)

  • 300 Separate Loops

  • 50 One-Shots

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Digit Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.