Download Sample pack Conglomerate
Product preview


by Collab Gem

$14.99 $19.99
Released on November 07, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

Collection of Hip-Hop Construction Kits

Go wild with Collab Gem’s newest banger hip-hop sound pack Conglomerate!

A pack filled with some of the heaviest drums, and versatile melodies that are sure to get you hard joints similar to Pusha T, Benny The Butcher, Eminem, and others alike.

Product details

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 46 Melody Loops
  • 6 Drum Breaks
  • 35 MIDI Files
  • 1 Demo File
  • 88 Total Files
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • Size: 586MB (Un-zipped) 

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Collab Gem

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.