Download Sample pack ASTROWORLD VOL 1
Product preview


by Co Kayn

$17.99 $19.99
Released on June 27, 2022

10 Trap Compositions (WAV/MIDI/STEMS)

The pack contains 10 original samples made 100% from scratch. (with stems and Midi files) Includes guitar, piano, flute, analogue synth and vocal loops. All the melodies are perfect for making trap beats, especially for emotional, soulful or dark vibes. This Loop Kit is inspired by works of Travis Scott, Frank Dukes, Cubeatz, Pvlace, Wheezy, Nick Mira and OZ. MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Product details

  • BPM & Key  
  • 10 Samples Original Compositions (STEMS + MIDIs)
  • 56 Total WAV Files
  • Stem files format for further manipulation
  • 10 Midi Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • Compatible with all DAWS 
  • Keys, Pads, Synths, Flutes, Textures, Strings, Guitars, Bells & many More!

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Co Kayn

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.