Download Sample pack Vocal Trap Melodies vol. 1
Royalty Free

Vocal Trap Melodies vol. 1

by Cloudy Samples

$6.25 $6.95
Released on March 04, 2016
Download includes
Download includes

About Sample pack

Freak Music releases the Vocal Trap Melodies vol. 1 - 12 inspiring melody vocal kits, with MIDIs, samples, loops and template for Ableton Live 8. All constructions categorized in folders for an easy access.

Royalty-Free: All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product details

Product details:

  • 12 insane vocal kits,
  • 18 MIDI sequences,
  • 18 vocal samples included in every kit,
  • Key and BPM included in the name of kit,
  • BONUS - Project file (template for Ableton Live 8) with demo 16-bit WAV,
  • 80 MB of content.

Products picked for you

Top products from Cloudy Samples

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.