Download Sample pack Definitive Trap Essentials

Definitive Trap Essentials

by Cloudy Samples

Released on June 26, 2017

About Sample pack

Freak Music presents the "Definitive Trap Essentials" - collection of huge, hard Trap sounds.


You will find only top quality samples, mindblowing loops and perfectly selected presets. Take your track to the next level with this awesome pack. All of these samples and loops are royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use these sounds in your commercial productions without having to pay any hidded costs.

Product details


  • 1 Live template
  • 48 individual loops
  • 9 MIDI sequences
  • 3 Sylenth1 presets
  • 10 key-labeled
  • 808 kicks
  • 20 chants
  • 10 claps
  • 15 closed hi-hats
  • 10 cymbals & crashes
  • 10 FXes
  • 10 kicks
  • 10 open hi-hats
  • 10 percussion sounds
  • 10 snares
  • 10 key-labeled vocal samples
  • 187 useful sounds in total
  • 44.1 khz 24-bit, WAV format


Products picked for you

Top products from Cloudy Samples

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.