Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 045 604 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

40% OFF
Certified Audio LLC - Trap Kings

Certified Audio LLC - Trap Kings

Our Price: $11.95 $7.17
Download details:

Welcome to Trap Kings!  Inside this kit your gonna find 5 Construction Kits in the styles of Waka Flocka, Lil Baby, Gucci Mane, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia and many more artists representing that signature ATL sound.

Inside you've got Brass, Plucks, Keys, Leads, Banging 808's, Drums and much more. We even threw in a drumkit as well as a bonus gift for all you producers and beatmakers.

Over 3 GB of Sounds and Content Included. Everything comes Royalty Free and in 24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality.

Product details:

  • 5 Tracked Out Construction Kits
  • 3 GB of Content Included
  • Bonus Drumkit Included!
  • Royalty Free Samples
  • Instant Download After Purchase

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader