Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 344 348 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

20% OFF
Certified Audio LLC - Trap Empire

Certified Audio LLC - Trap Empire

Our Price: $9.95 $7.95
Download details:

Welcome to Trap Empire!  Inside your gonna find 5 Premium Trap Construction Kits in the styles of Lil Baby x Gunna x Lil Wayne x Rick Ross x Lex Luger x 808 Mafia and many more.

Epic Brass Hits, Dreamy Bells, Moody Plucks, Earthquake shaking Sub Bass and those Hard Hitting Drum Shots.

Everything you need to produce your next hit is right here with Trap Empire!  Everything comes in 24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality and everything comes Royalty FREE!

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
Certified Audio LLC - Trap Empire is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Product details:

  • 5 Full Construction Kits x 2.07 GB of Content
  • Perfect for Modern Trap and hip-hop
  • 76 Wav Stems x Drum Shots Included!
  • 24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality
  • All Royalty Free Samples
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader