Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 236 507 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

33% OFF
Certified Audio LLC - Radio Hits Vol.2

Certified Audio LLC - Radio Hits Vol.2

Our Price: $14.95 $9.95
Download details:

Welcome to the 2nd installment of the Radio Hits Series!  We're back and better than ever with the second edition coming in at over 1.50 GB of content.


Inside this kit your gonna find plenty to work with as your getting 5 Construction Kits including the Wav Stems, MIDI Files and Drum Shots all inspired by Billboard Chart Topping artists like Post Malone, Lil Baby, Gunna, MGK, Logic, Wu Tang Clan, Migos and Tupac!  Everything comes in 24-bit 96 khz Audio and like always everything is Royalty Free!

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
Certified Audio LLC - Radio Hits Vol.2 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Product details:

  • Over 1.80 GB of Content
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • Wav Stems / MIDI / Drum Shots Included
  • Styles Like Migos, Post Malone, Gunna, Lil Baby, MGK, Wu Tang Clan
  • Instant DL / All DAW Formats
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader