Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 043 510 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

40% OFF
Certified Audio LLC - Radio Hits Vol.1

Certified Audio LLC - Radio Hits Vol.1

Our Price: $14.95 $8.97
Download details:

Welcome to Radio Hits Vol.1!  Inside this kit your gonna find nothing but Chart Topping / Billboard Ready kits in the styles of Drake, Migos, Post Malone and more! 


Perfect for Trap, HipHop, Rnb and whatever else you throw at it!  We're giving you Tracked out Wav Stems, MIDI and the Drum Shots used in the making of this sample kit ALL ROYALTY FREE OF COURSE!


These Wav Samples can be loaded up in ANY DAW of choice!  Take your productions up a notch with Radio Hits Vol.1 today!

Here's What You Get:

  • Melody Loops (11)
  • Drum Loops (38)
  • MIDI Files (49)
  • Drum Shots (Kicks, Snares, Hats, Tuned 808's, Vox, Percussion) (45)
  • 24-Bit Wav Samples / All DAW Formats
  • Royalty Free
  • Instant DL!

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader