Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 444 860 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

33% OFF
Certified Audio LLC - Dirty South Trap 2

Certified Audio LLC - Dirty South Trap 2

Our Price: $14.95 $9.95
Download details:

Welcome to the 2nd installment of the Dirty South Trap Series. This time around we're bringing you 5 complete construction kits in the styles of Metro Boomin, Southside, TM88, Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane and Kevin Gates.

Inside your getting Full Tracked Out Wav Stems, MIDI Files and all the Drum Shots and FX used in the process so you have everything you need to make your next Trap Banger / Radio Hit. Everything also comes in 24-bit 44.1 khz / ROYALTY FREE. Make your next Trap Banger with Dirty South Trap 2.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
Certified Audio LLC - Dirty South Trap 2 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Product details:

  • 5 Complete Construction Kits / 1.5 GB of Content
  • Full Wav Stems
  • MIDI Files
  • Drum / FX Shots Included
  • ROYALTY FREE / 24-BIT 44.1 KHZ
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader