Download Sample pack The Chain
Bestseller Product preview

The Chain

by Cartel Loops

Released on February 02, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

5 Trap & Drill Construction Kits

'The Chain' by Nine Audio is a set of 5 Construction Kits inspired by the biggest artists in the game like Drake, Travis Scott, Pop Smoke and many more.

The pack includes fat signature synths, bass, keys, brass, kicks, snares, claps, hats and much more. And of course all loops and samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product details

  • 69 WAV Files in Total
  • 5 WAV Fully Mastered Mixes
  • Key & Tempo Signatures Included
  • 354Mb of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Cartel Loops

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.