Download Sample pack Tearshed
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free


by Cartel Loops

$11.99 $19.99
Released on May 11, 2023

5 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

'Tearshed' by Cartel Loops features five Hip Hop/Trap Kits loaded with 52 WAV Files and 35 MIDI Files all you need to produce modern Trap/Hip-Hop compositions, all inspired by the hottest artists on the world stage.

This pack is full of fresh and high quality sounds that are easy to combine into great sounding hits. All the samples have been mixed and exported in both wet and dry variants. To allow you to experiment as much as possible, MIDI files are included as well.

Product details

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 52 WAV Loops
  • 35 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Key Labelled
  • 44kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Listen to the sounds before buy

Products picked for you

Top products from Cartel Loops

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.