Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 325 502 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

33% OFF
Canary Julz LLC - Surge V2 (HiHat MIDI Pack)

Canary Julz LLC - Surge V2 (HiHat MIDI Pack)

Our Price: $14.95 $9.95
Download details:

"Surge" Volume 2 HiHat MIDI Pack contains 51 Brand New hi-hat patterns for your customization & use in your productions using advanced techniques. 

Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Product details:

  • 51 HiHat MIDI Patterns
  • 30 Closed HiHat MIDI Patterns
  • 21 Open HiHat MIDI Patterns 
  • Tempos / BPMs Included
  • Royalty-Free
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader