Download Sample pack The Halloween Bundle
Product preview

The Halloween Bundle

by Brandon Chapa

$19.99 $223.93
Released on October 27, 2022

7 Sample Packs for $19.99!

Save $203.94!
Save yourself an amazing $203.94 and grab 7 of the best Trap, Trap Soul, Drill sample packs ever made for just $19.99! The 7 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Witch Hunt Omnisphere Bank
$23.99 $2.86
Download Sample pack 31 Ghosts Vol.2
$34.99 $2.86
Download Sample pack Foggy Lights Omnisphere Bank
$39.99 $2.86
Download Sample pack 31 Ghosts
$34.99 $2.86
Download Sample pack Black Magic 2
$24.99 $2.86
Download Sample pack Dark Winter
$29.99 $2.86
Download Sample pack Black Magic Omnisphere Bank
$34.99 $2.86
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

7 Creepy Omnisphere Banks Perfect For All Hallows Eve!

Brandon is very excited to announce his newest bundle to spook his producer friends and set the mood for one of his favorite Holidays. ๐ŸŽƒ

This bundle is called "The Halloween Bundle " and consists of 7 High Quality Custom Omnisphere Banks (Witch Hunt, Dark Winter, Foggy Lights, Black Magic 1, Black Magic 2, 31 Ghosts, 31 Ghosts Vol.2 ) ready to keep you inspired while keeping the vibes Dark and Eerie.

Inside are 310 Custom Omnisphere Patches perfect for any modern style production such as Drill, Trap, Trap Soul, RnB, Reggaeton, Pop, EDM and more.

These patches were made to keep you inspired and keep your creativity flowing like the October wind!

The sounds inside this bundle were Inspired by : Pop Smoke, Lil Baby, Future, Juice WRLD, Young Dolph, Keyglock, 808 Mafia, Wheezy, Murda Beatz, Bad Bunny, Dj Khaled, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch, Travis Scott, Lil Pump, Cardi B, The Weeknd, Young Thug, Drake and many more.

Happy Halloween and Enjoy the Dark, Spooky Vibes!ONLY AVAILABLE FOR OCTOBER! WILL BE TAKEN OFF THE SITE NOV 1st Product Includes 

Bundle details

  • 7 Omnisphere Banks (Witch Hunt, Black Magic 1 \& 2, Dark Winter, Foggy Lights, 31 Ghosts Vol.1 \& 2) - 310 Omnisphere Patches
  • Perfect For Any Genre Hot Today
  • Royalty Free
  • Omnisphere 2.2 - 2.8.1 or higher Required
  • Unzipped 102.8 MB
  • Zipped 80.3 MB
  • $223.93 Total Value

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Brandon Chapa

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.