Download Sample pack The Circus Vol.4
Product preview

The Circus Vol.4

by Brandon Chapa

$10.79 $11.99
Released on April 27, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

10 RnB & Trap Soul Loops

Brandon Chapa is back with the 4th installment of The Circus Vol. 4 (Loop Kit).

Inside this show is 10 Wav File Loops with the stems for each one. Each loop is as always Key and Bpm labeled. No need to worry because these are also royalty free. Feel free to go crazy and make some fire beats!

Inspired by: Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Juice WRLD, Raw Sremmurd, The Weeknd and more.

Grab your copy today before the circus heads out.

Product details

  • 10 Wav Loops
  • Stems For Each Loop
  • Key And Bpm Labeled
  • Royalty Free
  • Little To No Mixing Required
  • 194.5 MB Zipped
  • 226.9 MB Unzipped

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Brandon Chapa

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.