Download Sample pack The Circus Vol.3
Video Product preview

The Circus Vol.3

by Brandon Chapa

$14.39 $15.99
Released on April 10, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

10 Hip-Hop/Trap Melodies (WAV)

Brandon Chapa puts another 10 Fresh Royalty Free Loops in "The Circus Vol. lll". Inside of this kit is 10 Wav File Loops with the stems for each loop. Give your production a new sound that will stand out and inspired any artist that gets on your beats.

Inspired by: A Boogie, Young Thug, Juice WRLD, Lil Skies and more. Grab your copy now while the show is going on.

Product details

  • 10 Wav Loops
  • Stems Included
  • Royalty Free
  • Key and Bpm Labeled
  • Loops need little to no mixing
  • 193.4 MB Zipped
  • 218.7 MB Unzipped

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Brandon Chapa

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.