Download Sample pack Summer Nights FREE Loop Kit
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free

Summer Nights FREE Loop Kit

by Brandon Chapa

Released on October 13, 2021
Download includes
Download includes

Free 10 Trap Soul Loops!

These Loops Are A Different Vibe!

Brandon Chapa Is back with another Free Kit for his producer friends. This time round is a Free Loop Kit titled "Summer Nights". The name surely explains the vibe on this one.

Inside this loop pack are 10 Royalty Free Loops with the MIDI. There are even a few bonus loops to top off the night.

This Loop Kit is filled to the stars with Dark Pianos, Electric Pianos, Guitars, Pads, Plucks, An Elf Lady Singing and more.

This Loop Kit was inspired by: Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Polo G, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, 808 Mafia, Young Thug, Lil Keed, Drake, Young Dolph, Keyglock, Gucci Mane and more.

Product details

  • 10 Melody Loops
  • MIDI Included
  • 2 Bonus Loops
  • Bonus 808 Loop With MIDI
  • Royalty Free
  • Zipped - 46 MB
  • UnZipped - 49.6 MB

Listen to the sounds before buy

Products picked for you

Top products from Brandon Chapa

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.