Download Sample pack Flint Bundle: Vol.1 - Vol.12
Product preview

Flint Bundle: Vol.1 - Vol.12

by Big Citi Loops

$24.99 $190.00
Released on January 29, 2024
Download includes
Download Includes

Ultimate Collection of 12 Complete Hip-Hop Sample Packs

'Flint Bundle: Vol.1 - Vol.12' This sample pack features 12 complete sample libraries containing full high-quality WAV loops with stems included for each sample. This pack was inspired by the likes of Yung Bleu, Polo G, Morray, NBA Youngboi and many more.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Product details

  • 12 Complete Sample Packs
  • Over 400  Individual Stems
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
  • Works In All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Big Citi Loops

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.