Download Sample pack Big Draco 3

Big Draco 3

by Big Citi Loops

$13.45 $14.95
Released on July 10, 2019
Download includes
Download Includes

About Sample pack

'Big Draco 3' by 3 Digi Audio is a hard-hitting Trap pack containing five Construction Kits and is fully loaded with all the elements you need to create your next Trap banger. These Kits are filled with heart-stopping 808s, seriously good Trap melodies, rolling hats, and snares.

Discover even more huge sounds with this follow-up to 'Big Draco'. Once again, this sequel is inspired by top-selling Trap artists like Gucci Mane, Migos, Yo Gotti, Souljaboy, and more.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth and of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Product details

Product Details:

  • 5 construction kits
  • 59 wav loops
  • 9 808/kick
  • 10 clap/snare
  • 5 cym
  • 3 flute
  • 7 ophat
  • 9 piano/keys
  • 7 pad/pluck
  • 4 perc
  • 2 bell
  • 3 vox/chant

Products picked for you

Top products from Big Citi Loops

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.