Download Sample pack Silver Record
Product preview

Silver Record


$11.89 $16.99
Released on August 28, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

Collection of Trap and Hip-Hop Melody Loops

The 'Silver Record' is a Trap Sample Pack that boasts 77 WAV Loops and 56 MIDI Files, specifically curated for Hip-Hop and Trap Music. It offers a wide array of samples to boost your next masterpiece, including Drums, Percussions, Basses, 808s, Guitars, Plucks, Keys, Pads, Synths, Melodies, and more.

Trap Samples working with any DAW

MIDI files are included for enhanced control over your project. These files allow you to integrate the melodies with any sound, offering flexibility. Alternatively, you can Drag and Drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to kick-start your next project.

Download Carefully Mixed Royalty Free Trap Samples

All the elements in this pack have been meticulously mixed and EQ'd for optimal use and impact. Moreover, you can edit and chop the loops to create a unique sound. All Loops & Samples are 100% Royalty-Free, so you can produce without any limitations! Discover the potential of 'Silver Record' and create some fire beats!

Product details

  • 77 WAV Loops (Including Drums and Melodics)
  • 56 MIDI Files
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM and Key Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from ASHKA

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.