Download Sample pack JVLIVS
Product preview



$13.99 $19.99
Released on February 22, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

86 WAV Loops, 62 MIDI Files, and 59 One-Shots

'JVLIVS' by Ashka is a collection of 86 WAV Loops, 62 MIDI Files, and 59 One-Shots inspired by Artists such as Maître Gims, Soolking, Lartiste, L'Algerino, Aya Nakamura, SCH, and more.

These sounds are ready to help you achieve that trending and commercial trap production and will surely provide unique sounds for your next production! With this pack, you can craft an insane music product.

All loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product details

  • 86 WAV Loops:
  • 39 Bass & Melodies
  • 47 Drum Loops
  • 62 MIDI Files
  • 59 One-Shots
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from ASHKA

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.