Download Sample pack Foreigner 2
Product preview

Foreigner 2

by Aquila Beats

$11.24 $14.99
Released on March 24, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

5 Drill & Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

“Foreigner 2” from Aquila Beats is the second installment in the Foreigner series, and is a Pop Smoke, Sheff G & Fivio Foreign inspired Drill Construction Kit. From orchestral, New York drill samples, to knocking kicks and 808s, “Foreigner 2” has everything you need to make your next drill hit!

MIDI files for all samples and drums are provided. However, some instruments are played live, so they have no MIDIs. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice!

Product details

  • 82 WAV Files
  • 74 MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Size: 564.4MB (Un-Zipped)

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Aquila Beats

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.