Download Sample pack Chiraq Bundle
Product preview

Chiraq Bundle

by Aquila Beats

$16.99 $53.97
Released on February 17, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

3 Sample Packs for $16.99!

Save $36.98!
Save yourself an amazing $36.98 and grab 3 of the best Hip-Hop, Trap, Drill sample packs ever made for just $16.99! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Chiraq 3
$19.99 $5.66
Download Sample pack Chiraq 2
$18.99 $5.66
Download Sample pack Chiraq
$14.99 $5.66
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

15 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

“Chiraq Bundle” from Aquila Beats is the bundle of all three kits in the Chiraq Series! “Chiraq Bundle” is inspired by Lil Baby, Lil Durk, EST Gee, Polo G & King Von. Featuring over 210+ WAV and 15 Construction Kits with speaker-knocking drums and dark, trap samples, the “Chiraq Bundle” has everything you need to make industry quality trap beats!

MIDI files for all Pianos/Melodies, Drums, and Basses are provided. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice.

Bundle details

  • 218 WAV Files
  • 186 MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • 800MB (Un-Zipped)

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Aquila Beats

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.