Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 229 876 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

35% OFF
2Deep - Royalty Free Loops Vol.1

2Deep - Royalty Free Loops Vol.1

Our Price: $19.95 $12.95
Download details:

'Royalty Free Loops Vol 1' is loaded with 15 melodic gems ready to turn into an instant hit. These loops were inspired by the top artists and producers in Urban music, ranging from Dr. Dre, Three Six Mafia to Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Drake & Migos.

All loops come in WAV format with the Stems (tracklines) and MIDI Files giving you full control of your project. Purchase this pack today, load up the WAVs into your favourite DAW and give other producers a run for their money.
2DEEP has production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games, NBA and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
2Deep - Royalty Free Loops Vol.1 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!
Product Details:
  • 15 Melodic Loops
  • 24-Bit WAV
  • 98 WAV Files
  • 60 MIDI Files
  • 29 Mixed Loops
  • 5 Bell Loops
  • 5 Vox Loops
  • 4 Choir Loops
  • 1 Arp Loops
  • 1 Piano Loops
  • 2 Stab Loops
  • 11 Bass Loops
  • 1 Guitar Loops
  • 7 Piano Loops
  • 16 Synth Loops
  • 5 Pluck Loops
  • 4 Pad Loops
  • 4 Brass Loops
  • 3 Key Loops
  • Stems (Separated Tracklines)
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader