Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 229 178 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

48% OFF
2Deep - RnB & Future Bass

2Deep - RnB & Future Bass

Our Price: $24.95 $12.95
Download details:

'RnB & Future Bass' by 2Deep contains five smash-hit Construction Kits with the potential to catapult your next project to success. This kit includes loops, vocals, MIDI files, and the Spire, Sylenth and Serum presets used to create the instrumentals.

Expect to find polished, melodic vocals ready to kick-start any RnB, Pop or Future Bass production. The included MIDI files give you the freedom to apply hooky melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on huge Pop tunes straight away.

The content included in this pack is not only perfect for mainstream RnB, but also Pop, Future Bass, Dance, Electronica, Urban, and more. Listen to the demo to hear more.
All loops and samples in this library are licensed to you Royalty-Free so you can use them in your commercial compositions at no extra cost.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
2Deep - RnB & Future Bass is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!
Product Details:
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 24-Bit WAV
  • 81 WAV Loops
  • 17 MIDI Files
  • 5 Bass Loops
  • 1 Arp Loops
  • 4 Clap Loops
  • 2 Crash Loops
  • 5 Drum Fill Loops
  • 4 Drum Loops
  • 6 FX Loops
  • 4 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 5 Kick Loops
  • 7 Snare Loops
  • 1 Snap Loops
  • 2 Snare Buildup
  • 12 Synth Loops
  • 4 Pad Loops
  • 2 Tom Loops
  • 2 Vocal Pad Loops
  • 5 Vocal Chop Loops
  • 5 Vocals/Wet
  • 5 Vocals/Dry
  • 24 Vst Presets
  • Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader