Download Sample pack Esco
Product preview


by 2Deep

$19.50 $26.00
Released on December 09, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

5 Hip Hop & Trap Music Samples (WAV)

'ESCO' by 2DEEP embodies the hard-hitting sound of today's Trap and Hip Hop inspired by top charting artists like Future, Da Baby, Travis Scott, Young Thug and Gucci Mane.

This pack contains instrument loops in high-quality WAV format. Just drag and drop the files into your favorite DAW and create your next hit song!

Product details

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 51 WAV Files
  • 6 808 Loops
  • 3 Bell Loops
  • 5 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 4 Open Hat Loops
  • 1 Percussion Loops
  • 5 Kick Loops
  • 3 Clap Loops
  • 5 Snare Loops
  • 1 Rimshot Loop
  • 4 Piano Loops
  • 2 Key Loops
  • 2 Lead Loops
  • 1 Synth Loop
  • 2 Pluck Loops
  • 6 FX Loops
  • 1 Vox Loop
  • Tempo Labelled
  • Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from 2Deep

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.