Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 020 127 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

40% OFF
Smokey Loops - Drop The Bass 2

Smokey Loops - Drop The Bass 2

Our Price: $12.95 $7.77
Download details:

Smokey Loops presents the second series “Drop The Bass”, a new collection of hot loud sounds. Drop The Bass 2 brings you 5 Construction Kits with fluid paced rhythms and fresh tones, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components. “Drop the Bass 2″ introduces an arsenal of powerful sounds inspiring, mix genres and styles in a pure innovative style. You will find inside Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Melody Loops, Vocals, Midi, Oneshots, Fx and Spire Presets. We can, with the Spire Presets and MIDI , manipulate sound to your liking. Each file is named with Tempo and Key Labeled. Drop the Bass 2 is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:

  • Body “D#”
  • Dj “G#”
  • Drink “F”
  • Full “G”
  • Psychopathic”G”



  • 10 Spire VST (1.0.18)


Product Details:

  • 5 Construction kits
  • 40 Drum Loops
  • 66 Music Loops
  • 40 Oneshots
  • 15 Fx
  • 30 Midi
  • 10 Presets
  • 356 Mb
  • 24 Bit
  • 207 Files
  • PC/Mac
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • 100% Royalty Free

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader