Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 266 870 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

35% OFF
Goldcatmusic - Ice Cream Spire Preset Bank

Goldcatmusic - Ice Cream Spire Preset Bank

Our Price: $19.95 $12.95
Download details:

Ice Cream Spire Preset Bank includes everything to create new Trap / Hip-Hop / RnB hits. If you want quality sounds in your production, this product is everything you need.


  • 81 multi-genre presets for the famous Spire synth by Reveal Sound
  • ready to go sounds for modern music genres   
  • especially suitable for styles like trap, trapsoul, r&b, hip hop, pop but also reggaeton, moombahton, dancehall and more
  • various types of sounds such as: bass, bell, key, lead, organ, pad, pluck, synth, fx
  • perfectly processed sounds that spice up your tracks instantly
  • no fillers, no cheesy sounds that you won´t use in modern music styles – only state of the art sounds that are not overproduced with too much of processing  
  • requires Reveal Sound Spire Synth V1.1.13 or higher
  • in detail you get: 1 x arp, 14 x bass, 2 x bell, 2 x drums, 2 x fx, 10 x xeys, 7 x lead, 6 x organ, 13 x pad, 17 x pluck, 7 x synth 
  • 100% royalty-free

Easy Installation:

  • open your DAW and open up Spire VST
  • click menu and then import bank
  • find the bank to select and import it
  • next, go to the menu and then select bank and all your bank options pop up
  • select the name of your new bank & enjoy!

Demo Track:
The demo shows the great variety of the sounds. You hear one trap, two trapsoul / r&b and two dancehall / reggaeton beats. All sounds used in the demo are presets out of the pack - 21 different plucks, synths, organs, pads, keys and basses.

All drum & FX sounds or midis are demo material only and not included in the pack.


Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

 Product Details:

  • 81 Presets For Spire Synth
  • 1 x Arp
  • 14 x Bass
  • 2 x Bell
  • 2 x Drums
  • 2 x FX
  • 10 x Keys
  • 7 x Lead
  • 6 x Organ
  • 13 x Pad
  • 17 x Pluck
  • 7 x Synth
  • 100% Royalty Free
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader