Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 073 873 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

50% OFF
Crude Sounds - Nibiru

Crude Sounds - Nibiru

Our Price: $19.95 $9.98
Download details:

'Nibiru' by Crude Sounds is a slick and dark Trap & Urban music sample collection jammed with the most voguish sounds the team could create, making sure this pack is as fresh and relevant as possible.

This music library contains six Construction Kits, featuring a plethora of contemporary synth & piano melodies, soaring drums and mind-boggling 808 and samples including MIDI files ready to be chopped, stretched and pitched. If you are looking for a high-quality modern collection of audio, MIDI files and instant inspiration all assembled in one vibrant pack, 'Nibiru' is surely for you.

Dry/Wet Loops:
The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos and dry loops are included so you can add your own effects.

Product Details:
  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 6 WAV Full Mixes Demos
  • 6 MIDI Files Included
  • All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 75-130 BPM
  • 182 Files in Total
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

Share this:

  • Crude Sounds - Nibiru

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader