Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 229 527 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

35% OFF
Crude Sounds - Green

Crude Sounds - Green

Our Price: $19.95 $12.95
Download details:

'Green' is a dressed-to-kill Trap & Urban sample collection loaded with all-the-rage sounds designed by Crude Sounds, the sub-label of Kryptic Samples for Trap and Urban music producers.

This music library comes with six Urban Construction Kits, featuring an array of contemporary synth & piano melodies, towering drums and mind-blowing 808 and samples including MIDI files ready to be chopped, stretched and pitched.
If you are looking for high quality modern collection of audio, MIDI files and instant inspiration all assembled in one glowing pack, 'Green' is plainly for you.
Dry/Wet Loops:
The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, dry loops are also included so you can add your own effects.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
Crude Sounds - Green is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!
Product Details:
  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 6 WAV Full Mixes Demos
  • 6 MIDI Files Included
  • All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
  • 14 Drum Loops
  • 14 Kick Loops
  • 4 Rim Shot Loops
  • 6 Clap Loops
  • 20 Snare Loops
  • 22 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 10 Open-Hat Loops
  • 10 Cymbal Loops
  • 14 Bass 808 Loops
  • 14 Perc Loops
  • 42 Synth Loops
  • 8 Piano Loops
  • 4 Mellotron Loops
  • 2 Tubular Bell Loops
  • 4 Timpani Loops
  • 6 Vox
  • 8 FX
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 110-150 BPM
  • 214 Files in Total
  • 100% Royalty-Free


Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


  • Crude Sounds - Green

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader