Download Sample pack Dukes Bundle #BF23
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free

Dukes Bundle #BF23

by Aquila Beats

$14.99 $58.97
Sale ends in :
Released on November 20, 2023
Download includes
Download includes

3 Sample Packs for $14.99!

Save $43.98!
Save yourself an amazing $43.98 and grab 3 of the best Drill, Hip-Hop, Trap sample packs ever made for just $14.99! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Dukes 3
$19.99 $5.00
Download Sample pack Dukes 2
$19.99 $5.00
Download Sample pack Dukes
$18.99 $5.00
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

Collection of Trap Construction Kits

The Dukes Bundle from Aquila Beats is a Metro Boomin, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Cubeatz inspired construction kit bundle! Featuring 15 construction kits that have dark, ambient melodies, and knocking drums, this bundle has everything you need to get a dark, trap hip-hop sound!

Bundle details

  • 15 Construction Kits
  • 245 WAV Files
  • 184 MIDI Files
  • 429 Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Size: 1.12GB (Un-Zipped)

Listen to the sounds before buy

Products picked for you

Top products from Aquila Beats

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.